Log in



Convention Planning Committee

The Convention Planning Committee's primary role is to plan and host the Annual SEAoA Convention and Conference. The Committee is composed of 3 sub-committees each responsible for a different major part of the Convention. The Committee Chair is always the sitting State President.

2022 Planning Committee 
Committee Chair: Andy DiLeo

Speaker Sub-Committee Chair: Arpan Tailor

Speaker Sub-Committee Members: Steve Hess

Venue Sub-Committee Chair: Andy DiLeo

Venue Sub Committee Members: James Newhall

Sponsor Sub-Committee Chair: Mike Lu

Sponsor Sub-Committee Members: James Newhall

Participation in is this Committee is open to all members of the SEAoA regardless of level. Contact any of the Chair persons listed above or email us at for more information and how to participate. 

Contact Us:

PO Box 645, Tempe, AZ 85280

Copyright (c) 2015 by SEAoA

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software